Change Contrast CC A A A

Partners, Funders and Resources

ADAPTwww.haltonadapt.org
Addictions & Mental Health Ontariowww.addictionsandmentalhealthontario.ca
Boston Pizza (Milton & Oakville)www.bostonpizza.com
Bridging the Gapwww.bridgingthegaphalton.ca
Burlington Chamber of Commercewww.burlingtonchamber.com
Burlington Community Foundationwww.burlingtonfoundation.org
Canadian Centre for Accreditationwww.canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Workwww.workink.com
Canadian Mental Health Association, Haltonwww.halton.cmha.ca
Canadian Mental Health Association, Ontariowww.ontario.cmha.ca
Centre for Addiction and Mental Healthwww.camh.net
Centre for Education & Trainingwww.tcet.com
CIBC (Trafalgar & Hays Branch, Oakville)www.cibc.com
Coalition for Persons with Disabilitieswww.disabilityaccess.org
Connex Ontariowww.connexontario.ca
Distress Centre North Haltonwww.distresscentrenorthhalton.ca
Employment and Social Development Canadawww.esdc.gc.ca
Equilibriumwww.equilibrium-oakville.com
Gary Allan High Schoolwww.garyallan.ca
Goodwill Industrieswww.goodwillindustries.ca
Grace Housewww.grace-house.net
Halton Catholic District School Boardwww.HCDSB.org
Halton Community Serviceswww.hipinfo.info
Halton District School Boardwww.HDSB.ca
Halton Healthcarewww.haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Halton Hills Chamber of Commercewww.haltonhillschamber.on.ca
Halton Hills Public Librarywww.hhpl.on.ca
Halton Multicultural Councilwww.haltonmc.com
Halton Nonprofit Networkwww.haltonnonprofitnetwork.ca
Halton Regionwww.halton.ca
Hope Place Centreswww.hopeplacecentres.org
Job Skillswww.jobskills.org
John Howard Society Peel – Halton – Dufferinwww.johnhowardphd.ca
Joseph Brant Hospitalwww.josephbranthospital.ca
Knights of Columbuswww.kofc-oakville.ca
Literacy North Haltonwww.literacynh.org
March of Dimes Canadawww.marchofdimes.ca
Mental Health Commission of Canadawww.mentalhealthcommission.ca
Mental Health Helplinewww.mentalhealthhelpline.ca
Mental Health Workswww.mentalhealthworks.ca
Milton Chamber of Commercewww.miltonchamber.ca
Mindful Employer Canadawww.mindfulemployer.ca
Ministry of Community and Social Serviceswww.mcss.gov.on.ca
Ministry of Health & Long Term Carewww.health.gov.on.ca
Mississauga Halton Local Health Integration Networkwww.mississaugahaltonlhin.on.ca
Mood Disorders Association of Ontariowww.mooddisorders.ca
Oakville Chamber of Commercewww.oakvillechamber.com
Oakville Community Foundationwww.theocf.org
one-Linkwww.one-link.ca
Ontario Disability Employment Networkwww.odenetwork.com
Ontario Trillium Foundationwww.otf.ca
Peel Addiction Assessment and Referral Centrewww.paarc.com
Peel Career Assessment Serviceswww.peelcareer.com
Reach Out Centre for Kidswww.rockonline.ca
Rotary Club of Miltonwww.miltonrotaryclub.com
SAVIS of Haltonwww.savisofhalton.org
Schizophrenia Society of Ontariowww.schizophrenia.on.ca
Service Canadawww.servicecanada.gc.ca
Summit Housing & Outreach Programswww.summit-housing.ca
Support & Housing Haltonwww.shhalton.org
TEACHwww.t-e-a-c-h.org
The Centre for Skills Development & Trainingwww.thecentre.on.ca
United Way Halton Hillswww.unitedwayofhaltonhills.ca
United Way Miltonwww.miltonunitedway.ca
United Way Oakvillewww.uwoakville.org
United Way of Burlington & Greater Hamiltonwww.uwaybh.ca
William Osler Health Systemwww.williamoslerhs.ca
YMCA of Hamilton/Burlingtonwww.ymcahbb.ca