Change Contrast CC A A A

Partners, Funders and Resources

ADAPT www.haltonadapt.org
Addictions & Mental Health Ontario www.addictionsandmentalhealthontario.ca
Boston Pizza (Milton & Oakville) www.bostonpizza.com
Bridging the Gap www.bridgingthegaphalton.ca
Burlington Chamber of Commerce www.burlingtonchamber.com
Burlington Community Foundation www.burlingtonfoundation.org
Canadian Centre for Accreditation www.canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work www.workink.com
Canadian Mental Health Association, Halton www.halton.cmha.ca
Canadian Mental Health Association, Ontario www.ontario.cmha.ca
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health www.camh.net
Centre for Education & Training www.tcet.com
CIBC (Trafalgar & Hays Branch, Oakville) www.cibc.com
Coalition for Persons with Disabilities www.disabilityaccess.org
Connex Ontario www.connexontario.ca
Distress Centre North Halton www.distresscentrenorthhalton.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada www.esdc.gc.ca
Equilibrium www.equilibrium-oakville.com
Gary Allan High School www.garyallan.ca
Goodwill Industries www.goodwillindustries.ca
Grace House www.grace-house.net
Halton Catholic District School Board www.HCDSB.org
Halton Community Services www.hipinfo.ca
Halton District School Board www.HDSB.ca
Halton Healthcare www.haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce www.haltonhillschamber.on.ca
Halton Hills Public Library www.hhpl.on.ca
Halton Multicultural Council www.haltonmc.com
Halton Nonprofit Network www.haltonnonprofitnetwork.ca
Halton Region www.halton.ca
Hope Place Centres www.hopeplacecentres.org
Job Skills www.jobskills.org
John Howard Society Peel - Halton - Dufferin www.johnhowardphd.ca
Joseph Brant Hospital www.josephbranthospital.ca
Knights of Columbus www.kofc-oakville.ca
Literacy North Halton www.literacynh.org
March of Dimes Canada www.marchofdimes.ca
Mental Health Commission of Canada www.mentalhealthcommission.ca
Mental Health Helpline www.mentalhealthhelpline.ca
Mental Health Works www.mentalhealthworks.ca
Milton Chamber of Commerce www.miltonchamber.ca
Mindful Employer Canada www.mindfulemployer.ca
Ministry of Community and Social Services www.mcss.gov.on.ca
Ministry of Health & Long Term Care www.health.gov.on.ca
Mississauga Halton Local Health Integration Network www.mississaugahaltonlhin.on.ca
Mood Disorders Association of Ontario www.mooddisorders.ca
Oakville Chamber of Commerce www.oakvillechamber.com
Oakville Community Foundation www.theocf.org
one-Link www.one-link.ca
Ontario Disability Employment Network www.odenetwork.com
Ontario Trillium Foundation www.otf.ca
Peel Addiction Assessment and Referral Centre www.paarc.com
Peel Career Assessment Services www.peelcareer.com
Reach Out Centre for Kids www.rockonline.ca
Rotary Club of Milton www.miltonrotaryclub.com
SAVIS of Halton www.savisofhalton.org
Schizophrenia Society of Ontario www.schizophrenia.on.ca
Service Canada www.servicecanada.gc.ca
Summit Housing & Outreach Programs www.summit-housing.ca
Support & Housing Halton www.shhalton.org
TEACH www.t-e-a-c-h.org
The Centre for Skills Development & Training www.thecentre.on.ca
United Way Halton & Hamilton www.uwhh.ca
William Osler Health System www.williamoslerhs.ca
YMCA of Hamilton/Burlington www.ymcahbb.ca